Secondary Academy for Success graduates 41

Secondary Academy for Success graduating class of 2014. - Contributed photo/NSD
Secondary Academy for Success graduating class of 2014.
— image credit: Contributed photo/NSD

Secondary Academy for Success had 41 graduates for the class of 2014. The commencement ceremony took place on June 12.

Marshall Cy Anderson, Erich Johann Beilner, Tristan Thomas Bell, Alex Richard Bjornsson, Alen Geoffrey Blanchard, Ella Rose Campbell, Alexus Elaine Curtis, Mariclare Michelle DePape, Faith Elizabeth Diers, Eleni Ann Dion, Luke Riley Dodge, Kerianne Logan Edlund, Kasay Matthew Edwish, Alberto Russell Gates, James Trenton Glancy, Claudia Valentina Gonzales, Jake Bennett Gordon, Madisyn Faeth Hanna, Shelby Diane Hicks, Kimberly Ho, Alyssa Renee Huff-Lim, Juan Rene Hummel Jr., Mandi Marie Jennings, Roman Emanuel Lauzon, Payton Marie Leigh, Joseph Donald Lewis, Misael Alejandro Martinez, Bryce Riley Moore, Derek Cameron Ott, Kameron Martin Petterson, Jonathan Thomas Pipes, Stephanie Brianne Rairdan, Laura Santana, Cody Lloyd Sodawasser, Tamara Bernadette Subbie, Peyton Sullivan, Dustin Ryan Sweeney, Andrew Michael Terrell, Abbey Natalie Wallbrink, Devin James Walters-Cruger, Julia Maria Weishaar and Cole Kenneth Willoughby.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates