Northshore Select Club Team Flash scores title

Northshore Select Club (NSC) Team Flash was named U10 Division 2 champions of the Washington Youth Soccer Presidents Cup on April 23 at Starfire Sports Complex in Tukwila.

NSC Flash, under the leadership of coaches Traci Carroll and Kristen Bragg, is the first ever NSC team to win this tournament.

They are: Back row (left to right) Coach Traci Carroll, Charlotte Lipkin, Malia McCoy, Addyson Bragg, Rayelle Landrum, Clarissa Siuda, Ellie Pedack, Alexis Smigelski and assistant coach Kristen Bragg; Front row (left to right) Sammie Thoma, Mackenzie Swanson, Anna Lunde, Natalie Carroll and Lilly Penhollow.